Welcome to the Rancho Santa Fe School District

School Office Hours

7:30 a.m.-4:00 p.m. Monday – Friday

School Absence Line: 858-756-1141 ext. 144

Physical Address

5927 La Granada
Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92067

Phone: (858) 756-1141
Fax: (858) 759-0912

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 809
Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92067

Phone: (858) 756-1141
Fax: (858) 759-0912

Contact an Admin

Position NamePositionPhone Email
Webmaster
Ross Hansen 499 rhansen@rsf.k12.ca.us
Operations Director
Jeff Pitt 110 jpitt@rsf.k12.ca.us
Grade 1
Joy Mendoza 403 jmendoza@rsf.k12.ca.us
Jennifer Olson 402 jolson@rsf.k12.ca.us
Linda Tan 404 ltan@rsf.k12.ca.us
Angelina Thomas 401 athomas@rsf.k12.ca.us
Grade K
Erin Dunigan 205 estevens@rsf.k12.ca.us
Lauren Stevenson 207 lstevenson@rsf.k12.ca.us
Christi Walter 206 cwalter@rsf.k12.ca.us
Grade 4
Jennifer Burdis 211 jburdis@rsf.k12.ca.us
Jennifer Overstreet 210 joverstreet@rsf.k12.ca.us
Tamera Surovchak 212 tsurovchak@rsf.k12.ca.us
Amanda Valentine 213 avalentine@rsf.k12.ca.us
Christopher Villanueva 214 cvillanueva@rsf.k12.ca.us
Math/Life ScienceVACANT
MS Math
Terri Corduan 610 tcorduan@rsf.k12.ca.us
Lori Edwards 609 ledwards@rsf.k12.ca.us
Christine Teofilo 608 cteofilo@rsf.k12.ca.us
Data Specialist
Bruce Tucker btucker@rsf.k12.ca.us
MS Physical Science
David Warner 605 dwarner@rsf.k12.ca.us
MS Math/Life Science
Kelly Stine 603 kstine@rsf.k12.ca.us
K5 Math Coach
Phyllis Slotnick 307 pslotnick@rsf.k12.ca.us
Grade 3
Terrie Bacon 311 tbacon@rsf.k12.ca.us
Shannon Klaus 308 sklaus@rsf.k12.ca.us
Janel Maud 310 jmaud@rsf.k12.ca.us
Nona Richard 312 nrichard@rsf.k12.ca.us
Literacy
Brenda Carlson 409 bcarlson@rsf.k12.ca.us
Katrina Gerace 409 kgerace@rsf.k12.ca.us
April Goodspeed 409 agoodspeed@rsf.k12.ca.us
Andrea Grillot 409 agrillot@rs.k12.ca.us
Jennifer Johnson 409 jjohnson@rsf.k12.ca.us
Anneliese Roberts 409 aroberts@rsf.k12.ca.us
Intervention
Laura Hancock 410 lhancock@rsf.k12.ca.us
Rebecca Wood 451 rwood@rsf.k12.ca.us
Advanced Math Grades 4-8
Danielle Biagini 307 dbiagini@rsf.k12.ca.us
Scripps Ocean Partnership Coordinator
Roberta Dean 650 rdean@rsf.k12.ca.us
SPED Aide
Kathryn Roth 501 kroth@rsf.k12.ca.us
Dabnee Stoecker 411 dstoecker@rsf.k12.ca.us
SLPVACANT
ELAVACANT
MS History
Corinne Braun 504 cbraun@rsf.k12.ca.us
Steve Rossier 611 srossier@rsf.k12.ca.us
Michelle Schnyder 505 mschnyder@rsf.k12.ca.us
MS ELA
Elaine Dolnack 507 edolnack@rsf.k12.ca.us
Darcy Gleisberg 511 dgleisberg@rsf.k12.ca.us
Kathy Loy 512 kloy@rsf.k12.ca.us
Heidi Moreno 509 hmoreno@rsf.k12.ca.us
Danika Severino 508 dseverino@rsf.k12.ca.us
Michelle Terry 510 mterry@rsf.k12.ca.us
Business Office
Roya Saadat 118 rsaadat@rsf.k12.ca.us
Assistant to the Principals
Marsha Portugal 102 mportugal@rsf.k12.ca.us
MS Directed Studies
Beth Richardson 506 brichardson@rsf.k12.ca.us
Grade 5
April Block 414 ablock@rsf.k12.ca.us
Kristin Gerding 418 kgerding@rsf.k12.ca.us
Charisse Grant 416 cgrant@rsf.k12.ca.us
Megan Loh 417 mloh@rsf.k12.ca.us
Steve Riviere 415 sriviere@rsf.k12.ca.us
K5 Principal
Kimberly Pinkerton 104 kpinkerton@rsf.k12.ca.us
RSFEF Administrator
Allison Oppeltz 208 aoppeltz@rsf.k12.ca.us
School Psychologist
Jeremy Owen 606 jeremyo@rsf.k12.ca.us
SPED DirectorVACANT
Para-Professional
Denise Chemali 112 dchemali@rsf.k12.ca.us
Wendy Fugate 112 wfugate@rsf.k12.ca.us
Carole Kamery 112 ckamery@rsf.k12.ca.us
Christine Marano 112 cmarano@rsf.k12.ca.us
Beth McManus 112 bmcmanus@rsf.k12.ca.us
Avid Nakhiavani 112 anakhiavani@rsf.k12.ca.us
Hattie Ortiz-Wishbrun 214 hattieo@rsf.k12.ca.us
Emanuela Pampanini 112 epampanini@rsf.k12.ca.us
Paul Silber 753 psilber@rsf.k12.ca.us
Technology Specialist
Stuart Miller 456 smiller@rsf.k12.ca.us
Computer Lab
Jackie Mendez 503 jmendez@rsf.k12.ca.us
Grade 2
Pam Alexander 303 palexander@rsf.k12.ca.us
Jessica Henke 304 jhenke@rsf.k12.ca.us
Grace Kim 305 gkim@rsf.k12.ca.us
Allison Munson 302 amunson@rsf.k12.ca.us
Director of Technology
Ben Holbert 105 benh@rsf.k12.ca.us
Receptionist
Dorri Hawkes 101 dhawkes@rsf.k12.ca.us
Math Intervention
Carolyn Jensen 306 cjensen@rsf.k12.ca.us
Music
RC Haus 703 rhaus@rsf.k12.ca.us
Librarian
Stacey Halboth 201 shalboth@rsf.k12.ca.us
Nurse
Helen Galvin 109 hgalvin@rsf.k12.ca.us
MS Physical Science/Grade 5 Science
John Galipault 604 jgalipault@rsf.k12.ca.us
K5 Literacy Coach
Lindsey Conley 209 ldonaldson@rsf.k12.ca.us
Superintendent
Lindy Delaney 114 ldelaney@rsf.k12.ca.us
MS Principal
Garrett Corduan 106 gcorduan@rsf.k12.ca.us
K4 Science
Elena Colvin 301 ecolvin@rsf.k12.ca.us
MS Earth Science
Tanya Baumgardner 602 tanyab@rsf.k12.ca.us
Occupational Therapist
Ashley Albers 450 aalbers@rsf.k12.ca.us
Learning Center
Nicole Aschenbrenner 411 naschenbrenner@rsf.k12.ca.us
Kaity Keenan 501 kkeenan@rsf.k12.ca.us
RSFEF Development Director
Barbara Edwards 250 bedwards@rsf.k12.ca.us
Human Resources
Nadine Garcia 117 ngarcia@rsf.k12.ca.us
Athletic Director
Julie Green 757 jgreen@rsf.k12.ca.us
Assistant to the Superintendent
Sandi Nissel 116 snissel@rsf.k12.ca.us
Systems Administrator
Mike Lew mlew@rsf.k12.ca.us
Lead Night Custodian
Dave Macias 110 dmacias@rsf.k12.ca.us
Art
Dana Dabney 405 ddabney@rsf.k12.ca.us
Speech-Language Pathologist
Desiree Stang 412 dstang@rsf.k12.ca.us
Special Education Director
Jeff Owen 115 jowen@rsf.k12.ca.us
Drama
Heidi Moreno 702 hmoreno@rsf.k12.ca.us
Dance
Sulijah Learmont slearmont@rsf.k12.ca.us
Purchasing
Rosie Martinez 111 rmartinez@rsf.k12.ca.us
Grades 2, 4, 5/MS Spanish
Crystal Foley 502 cfoley@rsf.k12.ca.us
Grades K, 1, 3, 5 Spanish
Rachel Herrera 306 rherrera@rsf.k12.ca.us
After School Drama
Beth Gallagher bgallagher@rsf.k12.ca.us
Literacy | InterventionVACANT
lending library
Lisa Cobb 112 lcobb@rsf.k12.ca.us
PE/Coach
David McClurg 706 dmcclurg@rsf.k12.ca.us

Contact the School

Phone: 858-756-1141

Position NamePositionPhone Email
Webmaster
Ross Hansen 499 rhansen@rsf.k12.ca.us
Operations Director
Jeff Pitt 110 jpitt@rsf.k12.ca.us
Grade 1
Joy Mendoza 403 jmendoza@rsf.k12.ca.us
Jennifer Olson 402 jolson@rsf.k12.ca.us
Linda Tan 404 ltan@rsf.k12.ca.us
Angelina Thomas 401 athomas@rsf.k12.ca.us
Grade K
Erin Dunigan 205 estevens@rsf.k12.ca.us
Lauren Stevenson 207 lstevenson@rsf.k12.ca.us
Christi Walter 206 cwalter@rsf.k12.ca.us
Grade 4
Jennifer Burdis 211 jburdis@rsf.k12.ca.us
Jennifer Overstreet 210 joverstreet@rsf.k12.ca.us
Tamera Surovchak 212 tsurovchak@rsf.k12.ca.us
Amanda Valentine 213 avalentine@rsf.k12.ca.us
Christopher Villanueva 214 cvillanueva@rsf.k12.ca.us
Math/Life ScienceVACANT
MS Math
Terri Corduan 610 tcorduan@rsf.k12.ca.us
Lori Edwards 609 ledwards@rsf.k12.ca.us
Christine Teofilo 608 cteofilo@rsf.k12.ca.us
Data Specialist
Bruce Tucker btucker@rsf.k12.ca.us
MS Physical Science
David Warner 605 dwarner@rsf.k12.ca.us
MS Math/Life Science
Kelly Stine 603 kstine@rsf.k12.ca.us
K5 Math Coach
Phyllis Slotnick 307 pslotnick@rsf.k12.ca.us
Grade 3
Terrie Bacon 311 tbacon@rsf.k12.ca.us
Shannon Klaus 308 sklaus@rsf.k12.ca.us
Janel Maud 310 jmaud@rsf.k12.ca.us
Nona Richard 312 nrichard@rsf.k12.ca.us
Literacy
Brenda Carlson 409 bcarlson@rsf.k12.ca.us
Katrina Gerace 409 kgerace@rsf.k12.ca.us
April Goodspeed 409 agoodspeed@rsf.k12.ca.us
Andrea Grillot 409 agrillot@rs.k12.ca.us
Jennifer Johnson 409 jjohnson@rsf.k12.ca.us
Anneliese Roberts 409 aroberts@rsf.k12.ca.us
Intervention
Laura Hancock 410 lhancock@rsf.k12.ca.us
Rebecca Wood 451 rwood@rsf.k12.ca.us
Advanced Math Grades 4-8
Danielle Biagini 307 dbiagini@rsf.k12.ca.us
Scripps Ocean Partnership Coordinator
Roberta Dean 650 rdean@rsf.k12.ca.us
SPED Aide
Kathryn Roth 501 kroth@rsf.k12.ca.us
Dabnee Stoecker 411 dstoecker@rsf.k12.ca.us
SLPVACANT
ELAVACANT
MS History
Corinne Braun 504 cbraun@rsf.k12.ca.us
Steve Rossier 611 srossier@rsf.k12.ca.us
Michelle Schnyder 505 mschnyder@rsf.k12.ca.us
MS ELA
Elaine Dolnack 507 edolnack@rsf.k12.ca.us
Darcy Gleisberg 511 dgleisberg@rsf.k12.ca.us
Kathy Loy 512 kloy@rsf.k12.ca.us
Heidi Moreno 509 hmoreno@rsf.k12.ca.us
Danika Severino 508 dseverino@rsf.k12.ca.us
Michelle Terry 510 mterry@rsf.k12.ca.us
Business Office
Roya Saadat 118 rsaadat@rsf.k12.ca.us
Assistant to the Principals
Marsha Portugal 102 mportugal@rsf.k12.ca.us
MS Directed Studies
Beth Richardson 506 brichardson@rsf.k12.ca.us
Grade 5
April Block 414 ablock@rsf.k12.ca.us
Kristin Gerding 418 kgerding@rsf.k12.ca.us
Charisse Grant 416 cgrant@rsf.k12.ca.us
Megan Loh 417 mloh@rsf.k12.ca.us
Steve Riviere 415 sriviere@rsf.k12.ca.us
K5 Principal
Kimberly Pinkerton 104 kpinkerton@rsf.k12.ca.us
RSFEF Administrator
Allison Oppeltz 208 aoppeltz@rsf.k12.ca.us
School Psychologist
Jeremy Owen 606 jeremyo@rsf.k12.ca.us
SPED DirectorVACANT
Para-Professional
Denise Chemali 112 dchemali@rsf.k12.ca.us
Wendy Fugate 112 wfugate@rsf.k12.ca.us
Carole Kamery 112 ckamery@rsf.k12.ca.us
Christine Marano 112 cmarano@rsf.k12.ca.us
Beth McManus 112 bmcmanus@rsf.k12.ca.us
Avid Nakhiavani 112 anakhiavani@rsf.k12.ca.us
Hattie Ortiz-Wishbrun 214 hattieo@rsf.k12.ca.us
Emanuela Pampanini 112 epampanini@rsf.k12.ca.us
Paul Silber 753 psilber@rsf.k12.ca.us
Technology Specialist
Stuart Miller 456 smiller@rsf.k12.ca.us
Computer Lab
Jackie Mendez 503 jmendez@rsf.k12.ca.us
Grade 2
Pam Alexander 303 palexander@rsf.k12.ca.us
Jessica Henke 304 jhenke@rsf.k12.ca.us
Grace Kim 305 gkim@rsf.k12.ca.us
Allison Munson 302 amunson@rsf.k12.ca.us
Director of Technology
Ben Holbert 105 benh@rsf.k12.ca.us
Receptionist
Dorri Hawkes 101 dhawkes@rsf.k12.ca.us
Math Intervention
Carolyn Jensen 306 cjensen@rsf.k12.ca.us
Music
RC Haus 703 rhaus@rsf.k12.ca.us
Librarian
Stacey Halboth 201 shalboth@rsf.k12.ca.us
Nurse
Helen Galvin 109 hgalvin@rsf.k12.ca.us
MS Physical Science/Grade 5 Science
John Galipault 604 jgalipault@rsf.k12.ca.us
K5 Literacy Coach
Lindsey Conley 209 ldonaldson@rsf.k12.ca.us
Superintendent
Lindy Delaney 114 ldelaney@rsf.k12.ca.us
MS Principal
Garrett Corduan 106 gcorduan@rsf.k12.ca.us
K4 Science
Elena Colvin 301 ecolvin@rsf.k12.ca.us
MS Earth Science
Tanya Baumgardner 602 tanyab@rsf.k12.ca.us
Occupational Therapist
Ashley Albers 450 aalbers@rsf.k12.ca.us
Learning Center
Nicole Aschenbrenner 411 naschenbrenner@rsf.k12.ca.us
Kaity Keenan 501 kkeenan@rsf.k12.ca.us
RSFEF Development Director
Barbara Edwards 250 bedwards@rsf.k12.ca.us
Human Resources
Nadine Garcia 117 ngarcia@rsf.k12.ca.us
Athletic Director
Julie Green 757 jgreen@rsf.k12.ca.us
Assistant to the Superintendent
Sandi Nissel 116 snissel@rsf.k12.ca.us
Systems Administrator
Mike Lew mlew@rsf.k12.ca.us
Lead Night Custodian
Dave Macias 110 dmacias@rsf.k12.ca.us
Art
Dana Dabney 405 ddabney@rsf.k12.ca.us
Speech-Language Pathologist
Desiree Stang 412 dstang@rsf.k12.ca.us
Special Education Director
Jeff Owen 115 jowen@rsf.k12.ca.us
Drama
Heidi Moreno 702 hmoreno@rsf.k12.ca.us
Dance
Sulijah Learmont slearmont@rsf.k12.ca.us
Purchasing
Rosie Martinez 111 rmartinez@rsf.k12.ca.us
Grades 2, 4, 5/MS Spanish
Crystal Foley 502 cfoley@rsf.k12.ca.us
Grades K, 1, 3, 5 Spanish
Rachel Herrera 306 rherrera@rsf.k12.ca.us
After School Drama
Beth Gallagher bgallagher@rsf.k12.ca.us
Literacy | InterventionVACANT
lending library
Lisa Cobb 112 lcobb@rsf.k12.ca.us
PE/Coach
David McClurg 706 dmcclurg@rsf.k12.ca.us