Skip to main content

Board of Trustees

Please contact for questions regarding the RSF Education Foundation or refer to personal emails in the school directory. 

Board of Trustees
Position Name
RSFEF Co Chairs Kate Butler/Edna Lash
Secretary/Parliamentarian  Michelle Tree
Annual Giving Chair Kate Butler
Endowment Chair Mike Sperlinga
Endowment Vice-Chair Todd Mikles
Parent Volunteer Chair Karen Wheeler
Parent Volunteer Vice-Chair Katie Crecion
Communications Co-Chair Mary Mac Capener
Communications Co-Chair Kameron Comstock
Community Partners Chair Edna Lash
Community Partners Vice Chair Monica Moreland
Community Partners Vice Chair Jessica Swann
Finance Chair Todd Bennett
Finance Vice Chair Michael Helms
At Large - Ambassadors Julie Guillory
At Large - Annual Giving Kerry Vinci
At Large - Community Partners Chris Blatt
Non Voting Positions  
Superintendent Ex-Officio Donna Tripi
School Board representative Ex-Officio Annette Ross