Skip to main content

Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees
Position Name Email
RSFEF Co Chairs Kate Butler/Edna Lash katebutler3@gmail.com/munozlash@gmail.com
Secretary/Parliamentarian  Michelle Tree michelle.tree@yahoo.com
Annual Giving Chair Kate Butler katebutler3@gmail.com
Endowment Chair Mike Sperlinga msperlinga@mac.com
Endowment Vice-Chair Todd Mikles todd@kfisland.com
Parent Volunteer Chair Karen Wheeler karen_wheeler@comcast.net
Parent Volunteer Vice-Chair Katie Crecion kcrecion@gmail.com
Communications Co-Chair Mary Mac Capener marymac@psplatinum.com
Communications Co-Chair Kameron Comstock kwcomstock@gmail.com
Community Partners Chair Edna Lash munozlash@gmail.com
Community Partners Vice Chair Monica Moreland monimoreland@gmail.com
Community Partners Vice Chair Jessica Swann sfojess@gmail.com 
Finance Chair Todd Bennett todd.bennett@marshmma.com
Finance Vice Chair Michael Helms michaelrhelms4680@gmail.com
At Large - Ambassadors Julie Guillory guillory_r@yahoo.com
At Large - Annual Giving Kerry Vinci kdv@casadevinci.com
At Large - Community Partners Chris Blatt csblatt@exateck.com
Non Voting Positions    
Superintendent Ex-Officio Donna Tripi dtripi@rsf.k12.ca.us
School Board representative Ex-Officio Annette Ross aross@rsf.k12.ca.us